Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0.135 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Grateful jorge157"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Greek Theatre on 2008-06-29 - Ratdog
Set 1: 01.Jam 02.Hell in a Bucket 03.Easy to Slip 04.Dark Star 05.Bertha 06.Black-Throated Wind 07.Friend of the Devil Set 2: 08.Mississippi Half-Step 09.Samson and Delilah 10.Stuff 11.Morning Dew 12.E: GDTRFB
Keywords: Ratdog rat dog the greek theater live june 29 2008
Downloads: 775 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Primus, 2010-10-08 Tower Theatre, Upper Darby, PA
Primus October 8, 2010 Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA Disc 1 01. Intro 02. To Defy the Laws of Tradition 03. Fisticuffs 04. Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers 05. Golden Boy 06. Southbound Pachyderm 07. Over the Falls 08. Coat Tails of a Dead Man 09. John the Fisherman 10. Drum and Whamola Jam Disc 2 01. Eleven 02 Is It Luck? 03 Groundhog's Day 04 Over the Electric Grapevine 05 My Name is Mud Encore: 06 Harold of the Rocks
Keywords: Primus
Downloads: 1,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Walkin' Blues Friend Of The Devil Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed When I Paint My Masterpiece Cold Rain And Snow The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 3,784 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Music Box on 2011-01-28 - moe.
01/28/11 (Fri) Music Box @ Henry Fonda Theater - Los Angeles, CA Set 1: Jazzwank > Plane Crash, Where Does The Time Go? > Yodelittle > Skrunk > Yodelittle, Seat Of My Pants Set 2: Opium > Downward Facing Dog, Chromatic Nightmare, Y.O.Y. > Puebla > Tubing The River Styx > The Pit > Moth, E: New York City, Crab Eyes Set one from back of board on the floor Neumann U-89's-V3-Tascam Dr-680 Set two from center of balcony Nuemann KM 150's-V3-Dr-680 Thanks to Todd Hudluik for patch out of his V3 for the...
Keywords: Moe, Team Nuemann
Downloads: 1,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
* 2nd Set only* I was lucky to get the seat I was in and I barely made it into the show so I have a partial 1st Set so Download this Complete 2nd set. Keep in mind there is some crowd noise in this recording no FOB Recording will be complete with out it, it is just the way it works when taping out of the section. 1st set should be downloaded from another source. Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Drums > Space > Dark Star > Wharf Rat > Dark Star > S...
Keywords: The Dead At the Forum
Downloads: 1,964 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio